The Purge: Election Year

Rated R 103 minutes 2016

The third (!) installment of the campy franchise in which citizens celebrate "Purge Night," a lawless evening of mayhem.

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: James DeMonaco

Producer: Jason Blum, Michael Bay, Andrew Form, Brad Fuller, S├ębastien Lemercier, Jeanette Volturno, Couper Samuelson and Luc Etienne

Cast: Frank Grillo, Elizabeth Mitchell, Mykelti Williamson, Joseph Soria, Betty Gabriel, Terry Serpico, Edwin Hodge, Kyle Secor, Barry Nolan, Liza Colon-Zayas, Ethan Phillips, Adam Cantor, Christopher Baker, Jared Kemp, Raymond Barry and David Aaron Baker


The Purge: Election Year

The Purge: Election Year

The Purge: Election Year

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Purge: Election Year

Add a review


Select a star to rate.