The Hateful Eight

Rated R 168 minutes 2015

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Quentin Tarantino

Producer: Richard Gladstein, Stacey Sher, Shannon McIntosh, Bob Weinstein, Harvey Weinstein and Georgia Kacandes

Cast: Samuel Jackson, Kurt Russell, Jennifer Leigh, Walton Goggins, Demian Bichir, Tim Roth, Michael Madsen, Bruce Dern, James Parks, Dana Gourrier, Zoë Bell, Lee Horsley, Gene Jones, Keith Jefferson, Craig Stark, Belinda Owino and Channing Tatum


The Hateful Eight

The Hateful Eight

The Hateful Eight

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Hateful Eight

Add a review


Select a star to rate.