Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

Rated PG 113 minutes 1982

Captain Kirk (William Shatner), Mr. Spock (Leonard Nimoy) and the crew of the Enterprise battle the villianous Khan (Ricardo Montalban) in the 1982 sci-fi sequel.

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Nicholas Meyer

Writer: Jack B. Sowards

Producer: Harve Bennett, William Phillips and Robert Sallin

Cast: William Shatner, Leonard Nimoy, Ricardo Montalban, DeForest Kelley, James Doohan, Walter Koenig, George Takei, Nichelle Nichols, Kirstie Alley, Bibi Besch, Merritt Butrick and Paul Winfield

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

Add a review


Select a star to rate.