Rated R 84 minutes 2006

In the future, society elevates dangerously underqualified TV stars to positions of political power.

Film Credits

Director: Mike Judge

Writer: Mike Judge and Etan Cohen

Producer: Mike Judge, Elysa Koplovitz and Michael Nelson

Cast: Luke Wilson, Maya Rudolph, Dax Shepard, Terry Crews, David Herman, Erik Anderson, Mitch Baker, Tom Beaver, Sara Rue, Justin Long, Brendan Hill, Michael McCafferty, Stephen Root, Andrew Wilson, Thomas Church, Brad Jordan and Earl Mann



Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Idiocracy

Add a review


Select a star to rate.