Free State of Jones

Rated R 139 minutes 2016

Matthew McConaughey rises again to lead a rebellion against the Confederacy.

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Gary Ross

Producer: Jon Kilik, Gary Ross and Scott Stuber

Cast: Matthew McConaughey, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Mahershala Ali, Keri Russell, Brendan Gleeson, Christopher Berry, Sean Bridgers, Jacob Lofland, Kirk Bovill, Manny Penton, Thomas Murphy, Bill Tangradi, Brian Franklin, Kerry Cahill, Joe Chrest, Jessica Collins and Donald Watkins


Free State of Jones

Free State of Jones

Free State of Jones

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Free State of Jones

Add a review


Select a star to rate.