Theater & Cabaret

America's Wartime Sweethearts: A Tribute to the Andrews Sisters

When: Wed., Sept. 13, 11:45 a.m., Wed., Sept. 20, 11:45 a.m., Wed., Sept. 27, 11:45 a.m., Wed., Oct. 4, 11:45 a.m., Wed., Oct. 11, 11:45 a.m., Wed., Oct. 18, 11:45 a.m., Wed., Oct. 25, 11:45 a.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 10:45 a.m., Wed., Nov. 8, 10:45 a.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 10:45 a.m., Wed., Nov. 15, 10:45 a.m. and Wed., Nov. 22, 10:45 a.m. 2017

The musical revue honors the Andrews Sisters, who often performed for World War II troops. Tickets $39.99.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.