2010 Voodoo Experience lineup announced



Artists performing at this year's Voodoo Experience include Muse, Ozzy Osborne, Weezer, Drake, MGMT, Deadmau5, Interpol, Hot Chip, Metric, Florence and the Machine, Street Sweeper Social Club, Jakob Dylan, Buckwheat Zydeco, Raphael Saadiq, Eagles of Death Metal, Cage the Elephant, Minus the Bear, Janelle Monae, Eli "Paperboy" Reed, Galactic, The Airborne Toxic Event, Jonsi, Innerpartysystem, Trombone Shorty, Rebirth Brass Band, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Voice of the Wetlands Allstars and others.

The annual three-day music festival will be held in City Park from Friday, Oct. 29 to Sunday, Oct. 31.

Comments (3)

Showing 1-3 of 3

Add a comment

Add a comment